posaimaging.blogg.se

Forspoken discount
Forspoken discount









forspoken discount

Just as FFXV marked my life, there I learned to like 'anime' and that's what opened the doors for me to get to know Studios Ghibli - and that alone is reason to celebrate, Forspoken is making me rethink some things in particular, I can't talk now and this has to do with games, game production. I'm not talking about executives here, when I talk about developers, I'm thinking about programmers, engineers, modelers, animators, voice actors, soundtrack and OST composers.

forspoken discount

I don't know if it's influenced by my particular situation, but I think the game, in terms of value - thinking about Square Enix employees, the developers - is worth every penny I spent on it. Expenses with my father are high until, finally, I managed to save some money and buy the game. I was 'dating' the game from a distance for some time. I am not rich, on the contrary, I take care of an elderly father with cancer alone.

forspoken discount

But even then they have the nerve to as €20 more than HL. If I compare Forspoken with that game, it's obvious it has a far less quality. For instance - I bought Hogwarts Legacy for €60 and it was totally worth the money. Originally posted by jclosed:Honestly - 10% to 20% discount is FAR to little. If there is some money left after that, AND this game is for for sale around €20 to €30, I will consider buying it. For me the most important games coming next summer are Trails into Reverie and Atelier Marie (there are some more titles I am interested in though). Those games are far less expensive and look like big fun to me.īut even with summer sales there will be tough competition. However - For now my first things to buy after Hogwarts Legacy will be Atelier Ryza 3 and Trails to Azure (the last one of course DRM-Free on GOG). The €20 - €30 price range is (again in my honest opinion) fitting for this game. Any asking price above that is a no-go for me. I am prepared to pay between €20 to €30 maximum. That's still more than the far superior Hogwarts Legacy, so that's certainly a no-buy for me. Even with the maximum discount you named this game would still cost about €65. I don't hate this game or anything, but this game is simply not worth €80 in my honest opinion. Honestly - 10% to 20% discount is FAR to little.











Forspoken discount